1. Welcome to Planet Cyrene Forum!

    You appear to be browsing cyreneforum.com as a guest user. Did you know that if you sign up with an account, you get access to all kinds of additional privileges, and are then able to join the discussions?

    Already a member? Login Now!

FIXED Lag on Cyrene

Discussion in 'Technical - Suggestions and Bug Reports' started by prosojnik, Mar 22, 2017.

  1. prosojnik
    • Cyrene Pioneer

    prosojnik New Member
    Horny

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi , I have been on Cyrene for about 7 months now and I have noticed many times there are small lag spikes .

    But in the last 2 days ( since there was also some space issues ) the lag got to the point Cyrene is unplayble for me. Am I the only one ?
    Other games work fine and my net is stable so I think there must be something going on with Cyrene servers ?
    Hec and Kris | Cyrene like this.
  2. Noorie
    • Cyrene Pioneer

    Noorie Member
    Sunshine

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    India
    Society:
    Royal Club
    Kris | Cyrene likes this.
  3. prosojnik
    • Cyrene Pioneer

    prosojnik New Member
    Horny

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Yeah I've seen that otheer planets had problems also, but they seem to be working fine now, while Cyrene is still buggy, when you spawn vtol it takes 5sec, when you fly around you fly 10m forward and 5m backwards, when shooting mobs they walk in random direction and do not get any dmg and after 3-6sec they get back to normal... and its rly annoying and hard to play. I hope this gets fixed soon because I really do not want to leave Cyrene, but at this state it is just not playable...
    Noorie likes this.
  4. prosojnik
    • Cyrene Pioneer

    prosojnik New Member
    Horny

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I can not open new thread ( i get some error on forum ) so I'll post this here
    getting this error since new patch today
    Every time i open misson, use teleport, every time i click on crafting, when looting mob, im getting this error

    [​IMG]
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2017

Share This Page